Skip Navigation
The earth at night, viewed from a satellite.

Johns Hopkins University logo

Department of Anthropology
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences | University Calender | University News | Search JHU   
 

Home

About the Department

Undergraduate Program

Graduate Program

Admissions

Course Descriptions

Calendar of Events

People Directory

Contact Information

Additional Resources

Argot Research Journal


Search Anthropology


Anthropology JHU

Department of Anthropology
The Johns Hopkins University
404 Macaulay Hall
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

Phone 410-516-7272
Fax 410-516-6080

 

 

Directory

Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students | Alumni

Faculty                                                                                 

Emma Cervone
Assistant Professor
405 Macaulay
410-516-5488

ecervon1@jhu.edu
Veena Das

Veena Das
Krieger-Eisenhower Professor
404E Macaulay
410-516-0630

veenadas@jhu.edu

Jane Guyer

Jane Guyer
George Armstrong Kelly Professor
404F Macaulay
410-516-4690

jiguyer@jhu.edu

Clara_HanClara Han
Associate Professor
113 Macaulay
410-516-2864

clarahan@jhu.edu
Niloofar Haeri

Niloofar Haeri
Professor and Department Chair
403 Macaulay
410-516-5442

haeri@jhu.edu

Naveeda Khan

Naveeda Khan
Associate Professor  and Director of Graduate Studies
409 Macaulay
410-516-7274

nkhan5@jhu.edu

Juan Obarrio

Juan Obarrio
Assistant Professor
407 Macaulay
410-516-4668

jmo@jhu.edu

Anand Pandian
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
111 Macaulay
410-516-7267

pandian@jhu.edu

Deborah Poole

Deborah Poole
Professor
404A Macaulay
410-516-5228

dpoole@jhu.edu

 Emerita Pamela Reynolds
Professor

preynolds@jhu.edu

Sidney Mintz
Research Professor
mintzsw@jhu.edu

Joint Appointment and Adjunct Faculty

Erica J. Schoenberger
Joint Appointment Professor

Dimitrios YatromanolakisDimitrios Yatromanolakis
Joint Appointment Associate Professor
 
© The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.